Comments

We try to do our best for each client!

Egorov A. N. LLC ("Synthesis A»)
We cooperated with this company for the first time and were pleasantly surprised. First, the equipment is all as good as new, no malfunctions-everything is fine. Secondly, I was struck by the really high level of employees. Consultants are well versed in the differences of equipment, tell from a to z, what is the difference between one video wall from another, which led panel to choose, etc.Participated in the exhibition, important for business development, and are very pleased that the equipment did not disappoint.

Alexey Vladimirovich
Rented in PlasmaOnline led screen for the exhibition stand at the industry exhibition. We needed to demonstrate the brand name and contacts. Received not only high – tech equipment, but also specialized service-installation and connection were engaged In PlasmaOnLine employees. We recommend rental services for business-inexpensive and impressive.

OOO "Irida+"
We needed a high-quality plasma panel for the concert, which would be able to convey all the facets of the colorful show on the occasion of the anniversary of the company. Appealed to the company "Plazmaonline" on the recommendation, and was very pleased with the service! Now I am a regular customer of this organization, as pleased and prices, and especially service.

Kurakin, Alexey Vladimirovich
To participate in the industry exhibition, our organization needed equipment to broadcast video on a wide screen. We needed a high level of quality to show the video, which would convey a wide range of bright colors and gave surround sound. All this we have provided the company PlasmaOnLine, without having to understand the complex equipment and its characteristics. We were quickly provided with the appropriate equipment for our tasks, installed on the exhibition site and provided uninterrupted broadcasting.

DP "Multi-Present»
We rented a plasma panel for a new year corporate party. At first we wanted to contact the event Agency, but in time we realized that our employees have enough creativity. And joint work on the organization of the holiday even more United the team. The cost is adequate, the guys helped with the installation and configuration. The holiday was a great success! Cooperation happy, be sure to pay more – the 8th of March is around the corner! With gratitude, the staff of DP "Multi-Present".


Отзывы 1 - 5 из 18
Начало | Пред. | 1 2 3 4 | След. | Конец
Callback

Order

Отзывы

Мы стараемся делать максимум для каждого клиента!

Егоров А.Н. ООО («Синтез-А»)
Сотрудничали с этой компанией впервые и приятно удивлены. Во-первых, техника вся как новенькая, никаких сбоев в работе – все на отлично. Во-вторых, поразил реально высокий уровень сотрудников. Консультанты прекрасно разбираются в отличиях оборудования, расскажут от а до я, чем отличается одна видеостена от другой, какую светодиодную панель выбрать и т.д. Принимали участие в выставке, важной для развития бизнеса, и очень довольны, что оборудование не подвело.

Алексей Владимирович
Арендовали в PlasmaOnline светодиодный экран для выставочного стенда на отраслевой выставке. Нам нужно было продемонстрировать название бренда и контакты. Получили не только высокотехнологичную технику, но и специализированное обслуживание – установкой и подключением занимались работники PlasmaOnline. Рекомендуем услуги аренды для бизнеса – недорого и эффектно.

ООО "Ирида+"
Нам для проведения концерта требовалась высококачественная плазменная панель, которая бы смогла передать все грани красочного шоу по случаю юбилея компании. Обратился в компанию ООО "Плазмаонлайн" по рекомендации, и остался очень доволен обслуживанием! Теперь я постоянный клиент этой организации, поскольку порадовали и цены, и, особенно, сервис.

Куракин Алексей Владимирович
Для участия в отраслевой выставки наша организация нуждалась в оборудовании для трансляции видео на широкий экран. Нам требовался высокий уровень качества для демонстрации видео, которое бы передало широкий спектр ярких оттенков и дало объемный звук. Все это нам обеспечила компания PlasmaOnLine, не вынуждая разбираться в сложном оборудовании и его характеристиках. Нам быстро предоставили подходящую под наши задачи аппаратуру, установили на выставочной площадке и обеспечили бесперебойную трансляцию.

ДП «Мульти-Презент»
Брали в аренду плазменную панель для новогоднего корпоратива. Сначала хотели обратиться в ивент-агентство, но вовремя поняли, что креатива хватает и у наших сотрудников. А совместная работа над организацией праздника еще больше сплотила коллектив. Стоимость – адекватная, ребята помогли с установкой и настройкой. Праздник прошел на ура! Сотрудничеством довольны, обязательно обратимся еще – 8 марта не за горами! С благодарностью, коллектив ДП «Мульти-Презент».


Отзывы 1 - 5 из 18
Начало | Пред. | 1 2 3 4 | След. | Конец
Обратный звонок

Заказ